APPENDIX X

Highway Connection Report, Plan L03

Plan Name: **L03**Plan Type: **Senate**

Legislative Districts Not Connected by Highways

Monday, November 8, 2021 4:50 PM

District 2 which includes Benewah, Bonner, Clearwater, Kootenai, and Shoshone counties District 6 which includes Latah, Lewis, and Nez Perce counties District 7 which includes Adams, Idaho, and Nez Perce counties

District 8 which includes Boise, Custer, Elmore, and Valley counties

District 23 which includes Ada, Canyon, and Owyhee counties

District 28 which includes Power, Bannock, and Franklin counties

District 31 which includes Clark, Fremont, Jefferson, and Lemhi counties

District 32 which includes a portion of Bonneville County

District 35 which includes Bannock, Bear Lake, Bonneville, Caribou, and Teton counties